• Spotify - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • iTunes - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle
  • Deezer - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • LinkedIn - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

Connect with Clayton

BOOKING

clayton@claytonmann.net    847.636.2664

© Content Copyright Clayton Mann || Mann Holdings, Inc. 2020 

Book a House Party ! 

Invite your rock-n-roll friends

and we'll handle the rest!

Upcoming Events
CLAYTON MANN at Bub City Chicago
Fri, Apr 10
Bub City
Apr 10, 10:00 PM – Apr 11, 1:00 AM
Bub City, 435 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60654, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Bub City Rosemont
Sat, Apr 11
Bub City
Apr 11, 10:00 PM – Apr 12, 1:00 AM
Bub City, Parkway Bank Park, 5441 Park Pl, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA
CLAYTON MANN at The Shed
Sat, Apr 25
The Shed Harley Davidson
Apr 25, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
The Shed Harley Davidson, 1820 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37801, USA
CLAYTON MANN opens for Lynyrd Skynyrd Tribute Band Tuesday's Gone
CLAYTON MANN at West Virginia University Alumni
Sat, Jun 20
Location is TBD
Jun 20, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Location is TBD
This is going to be one heck of a party!
CLAYTON MANN at Country Fest 2020!
Thu, Jun 25
Cadott
Jun 25, 1:40 PM – Jun 26, 2:00 AM
Cadott, Cadott, WI 54727, USA
CLAYTON MANN on The "This Bud's For You Stage!"
CLAYTON MANN at Firewater Saloon Edison Park
Sat, Jun 27
Firewater Saloon - Edison Park
Jun 27, 9:00 PM – Jun 28, 1:00 AM
Firewater Saloon - Edison Park, 6689 N Oliphant Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Ohio State Fair
Sun, Aug 02
Ohio Expo Center & State Fair
Aug 02, 5:00 PM – 8:15 PM
Ohio Expo Center & State Fair, 717 E 17th Ave, Columbus, OH 43211, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Century Casino Lone Wolf
Sat, Aug 08
Century Casino Cape Girardeau
Aug 08, 8:00 PM – Aug 09, 12:30 AM
Century Casino Cape Girardeau, 777 Main St, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701, USA
CLAYTON MANN brings the heart of Nashville to Cape Giraradeau's Century Casino in a high-energy rocked-up country show!
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Sun, Mar 15
Belcourt Taps
Mar 15, 11:00 PM – Mar 16, 12:00 AM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Game 6 Honky Tonk
Fri, Mar 13
Game 6 Honky Tonk Joint
Mar 13, 9:00 PM – Mar 14, 1:00 AM
Game 6 Honky Tonk Joint, 756 S 4th St, St. Louis, MO 63102, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Nash Vegas
Sat, Mar 07
Nash Vegas
Mar 07, 9:00 PM – Mar 08, 1:00 AM
Nash Vegas, 929 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Cunningham's Journal
Sat, Feb 29
Cunninghams Journal
Feb 29, 9:00 PM – Mar 01, 1:00 AM
Cunninghams Journal, 15 W 23rd St, Kearney, NE 68847, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps
Wed, Feb 26
Alley Taps
Feb 26, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Bristol Republic
Fri, Feb 14
Bristol Republic
Feb 14, 9:00 PM – Feb 15, 1:00 AM
Bristol Republic, 1124 N High St, Columbus, OH 43201, USA
Your Valentine's Night Special! Come out to Bristol Republic and rock the night away!
CLAYTON MANN at Sidewinders Saloon
Sat, Feb 08
Sidewinders
Feb 08, 10:00 PM – Feb 09, 2:00 AM
Sidewinders, 16 Campbell Ave SE, Roanoke, VA 24014, USA
Two Nights! Friday and Saturday, February 7th and February 8th 2020
CLAYTON MANN at Sidewinders Saloon
Fri, Feb 07
Sidewinders
Feb 07, 10:00 PM – Feb 08, 1:00 AM
Sidewinders, 16 Campbell Ave SE, Roanoke, VA 24014, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Firewater Saloon Edison Park
Sat, Feb 01
Firewater Saloon - Edison Park
Feb 01, 9:00 PM – Feb 02, 1:00 AM
Firewater Saloon - Edison Park, 6689 N Oliphant Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Firewater Saloon Mount Greenwood
Fri, Jan 31
Firewater Saloon
Jan 31, 9:00 PM – Feb 01, 1:00 AM
Firewater Saloon, 3908 W 111th St, Chicago, IL 60655, USA
CLAYTON MANN at The Local Nash
Wed, Jan 29
The Local
Jan 29, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM
The Local, 110 28th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Live Oak
Fri, Jan 24
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville
Jan 24, 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville, 1530 Demonbreun St, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Artist Showcase hosted by Nashville Tour Stops
CLAYTON MANN at Moxy Hotels
Wed, Jan 22
Moxy Nashville Vanderbilt at Hillsboro V
Jan 22, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Moxy Nashville Vanderbilt at Hillsboro V, 1911 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Artist Showcase hosted by Nashville Tour Stops
CLAYTON MANN at Nash Vegas - 2 Nights!
Sat, Jan 18
Nash Vegas
Jan 18, 9:00 PM – Jan 19, 1:00 AM
Nash Vegas, 929 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Nash Vegas
Fri, Jan 17
Nash Vegas
Jan 17, 9:00 PM – Jan 18, 12:00 AM
Nash Vegas, 929 E Broadway, Columbia, MO 65201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at The Local Nash
Mon, Jan 13
The Local
Jan 13, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
The Local, 110 28th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Live Oak Music Row
Thu, Jan 09
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville
Jan 09, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville, 1530 Demonbreun St, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Hanks Honky Tonk
Sat, Jan 04
Hank's Honky Tonk
Jan 04, 9:00 PM – Jan 05, 12:00 AM
Hank's Honky Tonk, 2341 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Bub City Rosemont
Fri, Dec 13
Bub City
Dec 13, 2019, 10:00 PM
Bub City, Parkway Bank Park, 5441 Park Pl, Rosemont, IL 60018, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Bub City Chicago
Thu, Dec 12
Bub City
Dec 12, 2019, 10:00 PM – Dec 13, 2019, 1:00 AM
Bub City, 435 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60654, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps
Wed, Dec 11
Alley Taps
Dec 11, 2019, 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at the Wildhorse Saloon
Sat, Nov 30
Wildhorse Saloon
Nov 30, 2019, 9:30 PM – 11:30 PM
Wildhorse Saloon, 120 2nd Ave N, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Firewater Saloon Edison Park
Sat, Nov 23
Firewater Saloon - Edison Park
Nov 23, 2019, 9:00 PM – Nov 24, 2019, 1:00 AM
Firewater Saloon - Edison Park, 6689 N Oliphant Ave, Chicago, IL 60631, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Firewater Saloon Mount Greenwood
Fri, Nov 22
Firewater Saloon - Mount Greenwood
Nov 22, 2019, 9:00 PM – Nov 23, 2019, 1:00 AM
Firewater Saloon - Mount Greenwood, 3908 W 111th St, Chicago, IL 60655, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Hanks Honky Tonk
Fri, Nov 15
Hank's Honky Tonk
Nov 15, 2019, 9:00 PM – Nov 16, 2019, 12:00 AM
Hank's Honky Tonk, 2341 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Sun, Nov 10
Belcourt Taps
Nov 10, 2019, 11:00 PM – Nov 11, 2019, 12:00 AM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps (1)
Sun, Nov 10
Alley Taps
Nov 10, 2019, 9:00 PM – Nov 11, 2019, 1:00 AM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Nashville Tour Stop Artist Showcase
CLAYTON MANN at Wildhorse Saloon
Sat, Nov 09
Wildhorse Saloon
Nov 09, 2019, 9:30 PM – 11:00 PM
Wildhorse Saloon, 120 2nd Ave N, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Come on out to the Whildhorse for a great show with Clayton Mann and his band!
CLAYTON MANN at Salt & Pepper Grill
Sat, Nov 02
Salt and Pepper Grill
Nov 02, 2019, 9:00 PM – Nov 03, 2019, 10:00 PM
Salt and Pepper Grill, 4501 E Hwy 70, White Bluff, TN 37187, USA
The Music Row Freakshow hosts a writers round in White Bluff, TN
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps
Wed, Oct 30
Alley Taps
Oct 30, 2019, 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Nashville Tour Stop Artist Showcase
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Sun, Oct 27
Belcourt Taps
Oct 27, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Nashville Tour Stop Artist Showcase
CLAYTON MANN at Hank's Honky Tonk
Fri, Oct 18
Hank's Honky Tonk
Oct 18, 2019, 9:00 PM – Oct 19, 2019, 1:00 AM
Hank's Honky Tonk, 2341 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA
Come hang in the Boro - brewskies and my band!
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps
Wed, Oct 16
Alley Taps
Oct 16, 2019, 10:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Come hang for a writers showcase!
CLAYTON MANN at the Great Highwood Pumpkin Festival
Sat, Oct 12
Highwood
Oct 12, 2019, 8:30 PM – 11:00 PM
Highwood, Highwood, IL 60040, USA
Highwood Illinois' Great Pumpkin Festival
CLAYTON MANN at St. Charles Scarecrow Festival
Sat, Oct 12
Main Street
Oct 12, 2019, 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Main Street, Main St, St. Charles, IL 60174, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Sun, Sep 29
Belcourt Taps
Sep 29, 2019, 10:45 PM – Sep 30, 2019, 2:45 AM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Nashville Tour Stops Artist Showcase
CLAYTON MANN at The Shed
Sat, Sep 28
The Shed Harley Davidson
Sep 28, 2019, 7:45 PM – 8:45 PM
The Shed Harley Davidson, 1820 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37801, USA
Opening for the #1 AC/DC Tribute Band - Big Guns!
CLAYTON MANN at Nash House Spoon & Saloon
Sat, Sep 21
NashHouse Southern Spoon & Saloon
Sep 21, 2019, 6:20 PM – 8:20 PM
NashHouse Southern Spoon & Saloon, 114 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
CLAYTON MANN at The Local
Wed, Sep 18
The Local
Sep 18, 2019, 10:00 PM – Sep 19, 2019, 11:00 PM
The Local, 110 28th Ave N, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Music Row Freakshow Artist Showcase
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Sun, Sep 15
Belcourt Taps
Sep 15, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Nashville Tour Stops Artist Showcase
CLAYTON MANN at Live Oak
Mon, Sep 09
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville
Sep 09, 2019, 9:00 PM – Sep 10, 2019, 9:30 PM
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville, 1530 Demonbreun St, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
It's my BIRTHDAY BASH! Original music set!
CLAYTON MANN at Hank's Honky Tonk
Sat, Sep 07
Hank's Honky Tonk
Sep 07, 2019, 9:00 PM – Sep 08, 2019, 12:00 AM
Hank's Honky Tonk, 2341 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Nashville Tour Stops
Sun, Sep 01
Belcourt Taps
Sep 01, 2019, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Firewater Saloon Mount Greenwood
Sat, Aug 31
Firewater Saloon - Mount Greenwood
Aug 31, 2019, 9:00 PM – Sep 01, 2019, 1:00 AM
Firewater Saloon - Mount Greenwood, 3908 W 111th St, Chicago, IL 60655, USA
CLAYTON MANN at M T Barrels
Fri, Aug 30
MT Barrels
Aug 30, 2019, 8:30 PM – 11:00 PM
MT Barrels, 1712 W Wise Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60193, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Carol's Pub Chicago
Thu, Aug 29
Carol's Pub
Aug 29, 2019, 8:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Carol's Pub, 4659 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60640, USA
Get your tickets at www.buffalogospel.com $5 , 21+
CLAYTON MANN at DuQuoin State Fair
Tue, Aug 27
DuQuoin State Fairgrounds
Aug 27, 2019, 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM
DuQuoin State Fairgrounds, 655 Executive Dr, Du Quoin, IL 62832, USA
Live from NASHVILLE!
CLAYTON MANN at Smyrna BBQ Festival
Sat, Aug 24
Smyrna
Aug 24, 2019, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Smyrna, Front Street, Smyrna, TN
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Fri, Aug 23
Belcourt Taps
Aug 23, 2019, 9:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Illinois State Fair
Wed, Aug 14
Illinois State Fair
Aug 14, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Illinois State Fair, 801 E Sangamon Ave, Springfield, IL 62702, USA
Live on the Ethnic Village Stage!
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Sun, Aug 11
Belcourt Taps
Aug 11, 2019, 10:00 PM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Nashville Tour Stops Writers Round
CLAYTON MANN at Illinois State Fair
Sat, Aug 10
Illinois State Fair
Aug 10, 2019, 3:33 PM – 5:30 PM
Illinois State Fair, 801 E Sangamon Ave, Springfield, IL 62702, USA
Come to the Apex Stage for some great country rocked-up music! See y'all there!
CLAYTON MANN at Hanks Honky Tonk
Sat, Aug 03
Hank's Honky Tonk
Aug 03, 2019, 9:00 AM – Aug 04, 2019, 12:00 AM
Hank's Honky Tonk, 2341 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps
Thu, Aug 01
Alley Taps
Aug 01, 2019, 10:30 PM – 11:30 PM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps
Wed, Jul 31
Alley Taps
Jul 31, 2019, 7:00 PM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
Nashville Tour Stops Writers Round
CLAYTON MANN at Belcourt Taps
Sun, Jul 21
Belcourt Taps
Jul 21, 2019, 11:00 PM – Jul 22, 2019, 12:00 AM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Nashville Tour Stops Writers Round
CLAYTON MANN at Danville, WV Moose Lodge
Sat, Jul 20
Madison Moose Lodge
Jul 20, 2019, 9:00 PM – Jul 21, 2019, 1:00 AM
Madison Moose Lodge, 147 Bentley Rd, Danville, WV 25053, USA
This is going to be one heck of a party!
CLAYTON MANN at Southbound Bar and Nightclub
Fri, Jul 19
Southbound bar and Nightclub
Jul 19, 2019, 10:00 PM – Jul 20, 2019, 1:00 AM
Southbound bar and Nightclub, 106 S Central St, Knoxville, TN 37902, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Live Oak Monday
Mon, Jul 15
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville
Jul 15, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Live Oak | Music Row | Nashville, 1530 Demonbreun St, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Commodore Grille
Sat, Jul 06
Commodore Grille
Jul 06, 2019, 9:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Commodore Grille, 2613 West End Ave, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
CLAYTON MANN at Hanks Honky Tonk
Fri, Jun 28
Hank's Honky Tonk
Jun 28, 2019, 9:00 PM – Jun 29, 2019, 12:00 AM
Hank's Honky Tonk, 2341 Memorial Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA
Great music and brewskies! Come on down to the Boro and hang with us!
CLAYTON MANN at The Midtown Hoedown
Wed, Jun 26
DawgHouse Saloon
Jun 26, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
DawgHouse Saloon, 1522 Demonbreun St, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Live writers rounds! I go on at 7 PM! Come for the beer - stay for the music!
CLAYTON MANN at The Nashville Southerners
Wed, Jun 26
LIve Oak Music Row
Jun 26, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
LIve Oak Music Row, 1530 Demonbreun St, Nashville TN
Live writers rounds! I go on at 7 PM! Come for the beer - stay for the music!
CLAYTON MANN at Nashville Tour Stops
Sun, Jun 23
Belcourt Taps
Jun 23, 2019, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Belcourt Taps, 2117 Belcourt Ave, Nashville, TN 37212, USA
Writers Round at Belcourt Taps
CLAYTON MANN at Alley Taps
Fri, Jun 14
Alley Taps
Jun 14, 2019, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Alley Taps, 162 Printers Alley, Nashville, TN 37201, USA
CLAYTON MANN at True Music Room Bar and Grill
Mon, Jun 10
TRUE Music Room / Inside Cambria Hotel
Jun 10, 2019, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
TRUE Music Room / Inside Cambria Hotel, 118 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37203, USA
Full Band!
<